About us

Research Scholar

Home / Research Scholar
Name Email Campus Name Program Name Year of Joining
Ajay Immanuel Gonji ajaygonji@aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Human Ecology 2017
Anchal Dhiman adhiman.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Human Ecology 2016
Anisha Yadav anishaimpri@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Human Ecology 2018
Kopal Choube kopalchaube@gmail.com Karampura PhD Human Ecology 2013
Mayanglambam Ojit Kumar Singh ojit102005@yahoo.co.in Kashmere Gate PhD Human Ecology 2013
Navin Kumar navin.bhu@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Human Ecology 2013
Rashmi Singh rashmi89singh@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Human Ecology 2015
Shaina Sehgal shaina.sehgal@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Human Ecology 2013
Shashank Bhardwaj shashank@aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Human Ecology 2017
Sonali Chauhan sonalichauhan@aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Human Ecology 2017
Sonam Mahalwal smahalwal.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Human Ecology 2016
Syed Shoaib Ali shoaib.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Human Ecology 2016
Vijaylakshmi Suman vijaylakshmi.suman@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Human Ecology 2018